You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Climbing-Trail: Your Climbing Curation Daily!

in #climbing7 years ago

Awesome Idea! I've never posted anything about climbing here but have been climbing for a long long time. I used to work at the Spot in Boulder, Colorado. But now I just do some fun easy trad. I keep trying to get some of my climbing friends to join Steemit and post their photos. I'll tell them about this!

Sort:  

Thank you! Then it's about time :-) I'm sure you have some amazing stories about Boulder, Colorado and I would definitly love a good story about trad!

If I would be able to help bring some new climbers here to Steemit, that would be way beyod expectations!!!

I'll try to get out climbing before the winter comes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77