You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 16 - Curved Ridge: feeling the fear and doing it anyway!

in #climbing6 years ago

Wow oh wow! This was such an amazing and heart racing post. The pictures you took on your journey were breathtaking as if I were there. I am
afraid of heights so my heart was racing seeing some of these pictures. Great job to you and your friend as that was a huge accomplishment! I’m glad everyone remained safe. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful adventure, the view is truly amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille! There certainly were some heart-stopping moments, but we knew we were secure with the ropes and in good hands.

I’m glad you were in good hands ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42