You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triple Peak hike/climb

in #climbing7 years ago

Hey @forbesi,
nice experience of yours! It's a pitty that you didn't reach the summit... You sound like used to this. Weren't you afraid at some point?!

By the way, I'm @hato and I'm running @Climbing-Trail, an account dedicated to promote climbing here on Steemit. I will resteem your article to increase its visibility and to build up a nice archive of climbing posts. :-)

If you want to know more about what I'm doing to promote climbing here on Steemit check out my introductory post.

Sort:  

Sure was scared! Great idea for a blog! Followed

Damn, good decision than to postpone the summit for another trip.

Thanks for the follow. Hope you post another great story of your!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70