Check out my Climbing Videos!

in #climbing7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Super excited to be part of this community. Ill mainly be sharing my passion for climbing on here so hope you are ready! Ill be sharing stories, pictures and videos of all my climbing adventures. I love climbing in Colorado, but I do enjoy occasionally traveling outside of Colorado to climb on different kinds of rock. I have videos from Colorado, Alabama, Chattanooga, Georgia, California and more.

Here is the first of many videos Ill be sharing with you guys and gals. In this video I tackle the classic boulder problem called Eternia V11 located in Rocky Mountain National Park high above Lake Haiyaha. This rock sits at about 11,000ft elevation which makes it one of the highest boulders in the area. I hope you enjoy the video. Let me know what you think and subscribe to my youtube channel if you are interested :) Thanks

►►

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarvalencia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So psyched!! Glad people liked it :)

cheeyah bruh 360 spin out the roof is dope AF!

Hi, cesarvalencia! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Cool Ill check it out. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29