Sort:  

As I wrote before, I am pretty sure the Clima is changing but because it does normally not because humans...

Did you look for Clima-gate at least before telling me to study science? I am not a scientist, and do not need too, I am good in what I do thanks. And what kind of degrees you are talking about? I am a normal person who knows only the temp from the weather report... and I tell you that between day and night in Germany change more than 3 degrees celsius, you can look for it too... as far as I know 10 is bigger than 3... and New York is still there...
And you are angry because I criticize Al Gore? hehehe you should look more who Al Gore is...

oh my dear!! you are taking it so personally!! I do scientific research and... there's no reason to think I am angry...

So, as long as you affirm 3 degrees Celsius at global level is the same as the local temperature variation - I can tell you you are wrong.

because with 3 degrees Celsius at Global Level... so much ice will be MELT in some decades that many cities will be literally destroyed...

Not really, I was thinking you were taking personally ;)
Anyway, thinking like you that something like that would happens and that the biggest emitter of water vapor is(are) not the ocean(s) but the people, and thinking like 3 degrees celsius(globals) are not 3 degrees celsius(locals)... many cities will be literally destroyed... so we are saving ourselves, not the planet... Then it is ok and I am agree with you but I need to see numbers... I am not a scientist but I studied civil engineering, kind of I believe on what I see in numbers, of course with a credible source and so on..... because as far as I know the planet will be fine with a 3 degrees celsius of difference... it is now, at least "locally" ;)

Can you make a short explanation of the differences between Global degrees and Local degrees celsius. I really didn't knew about that difference. :) I am always open to learn new things for sure.

3 degrees globally means 3 degrees average.

the ice in south and north will completely be melted with such temperature. simply as that..

so if the temperature is 5 degrees Celsius higher in Sahara... maybe nothing happens... but if the same happens at north or sud where the ice is kept... well you got the idea maybe. did you?

the world will be soon flooded... but no one wants to talk about it... :-)

no... the climate isn't changing.. it's all right... they say.

no... the climate isn't changing.. it's all right... they say.

hahaha climate is changing as I say before, read what I write before saying I made false statements like that... is natural for the weather to change as in the nature everything move and development, it is actually in what everybody is agree with, now, that is man made is what is questionable... and still they are not explanation from you about the differences between local and global temp...

so if the temperature is 5 degrees Celsius higher in Sahara... maybe nothing happens... but if the same happens at north or south where the ice is kept

Sorry but I do not get the idea on that... you are telling me that 3 degrees celsius are different in the equatorial zones than in the poles and I never have hear this, not even when I studied Civil Engineer and was calculating the resistance of material, believe me, we did all the Chemistry 1 and 2, Physics 1 and 2 and Calculus 1, 2, 3 and 4 plus more other stuffs like Topography... not word about a difference between degrees "local and global"... Do you think it is not important for people who will build buildings to know that??? You need it for to calculate moments and strength for to create safety constructions.... more than that I have been near the Poles (kind of, in Sweden) differences of temp of more than 5 degrees, no ice melted around... This Global warming is not science, looks more a religion, not discussion possible because you are right and if I am not agree I am ... anti-science?

Maybe because I do not give anything as a fact and I ask myself the same question 1000 times I am more scientist than you are, even if I am just an artist right now... ;) You should read again what science really is...

Edit : I knew that when you refer to global you were thinking about a average of temp but think again what difference make 3 degrees... or 5 in a normal day by day... logically it should be the same global or local because the temp for to melt Ice is not diferente globally or locally as far as I know, means 3 or now 5 if you want ( temp in your writing is going up ;) ) will actually act the same over the Ice... as I say before, show me numbers from a "not questionable" source... after that we can continue debating about all this :) Not just the always story of "there is global warming because I say it and if you do not believe me without questioning you are anti-science"

This Global warming is not science, looks more a religion, not discussion possible because you are right and if I am not agree I am ... anti-science?

"you are anti-science !!!"

no. :-) really?? I would never say that.. and in fact I didn't did I?

I am not the kind of person who thinks like that... but you are free to picture me however you want :-).

So Anti Science? NO. but I know there could be around guys that thinks earth is flat... but hey... it's not our case.. is it?

Human Generated Climate Change

Do we need science to understand such a question? NO.

Climate Change CANNOT be - per se - generated by human

Climate have Cycles of Perpetual Change... running for millions of years...Up and Down :-)

So yes Climate Change is not generated by Humans - BUT- does this mean human have no contributed to increase the temperature? NO. Our civilization factories around the globe are producing huge quantities of CO2, that CO2 makes possible the accumulation of more heat within the planet atmosphere with a phenomenon that is called greenhouse effect . but you know about greenhouse effect , right? do you believe it is as well some kind of religion/or cult? :-)

The greenhouse effects... OH! Sorry I though were the oceans the max contributors to the "Efecto invernadero" (in spanish I do not know the name in english) wit the water vapor, the gas with more "greenhouse" effect... but hey!... as far as I see now you are agree with me that is all just a nature process....
Sad you can not talk spanish but anyway... and still not seeing any numbers at all from you just some funny intents to take me down because you are an "Scientist" and I am not ;)

Pd: Just realize now that "Greenhouse " means Invernadero in spanish :P but I will leave what I wrote, it is ok, english is not my mother language and I am fine with that :D

Pdd: My flat earth comment was a joke about the UNO logo... I do not believe in that but the UNO really have the map of the flat earth in the logo hahahahaha lol! :D

so CO2 have no impact at all?

And about anti-science.. I was not talking about you, was more when you try to talk about this topics and you are not agree with what the "system" established say is correct then you are blablabla... and this is anti-science and is what happens with this Global Warming Man Made stuff... Man, realize that you pay a lot of taxes because of that...not the government, YOU! And normal people like you. Edit: and me :)

But if you work have to do with all this..Well, well, of course I understand you should defend the theory... You have to eat like everybody ;) And there is a lot of money pushed into it... if you say yes of course... I am not implying you do it, let's be clear, I am just saying that can happens... and It happens actually

I think it's just that it's known corporate influences suppress the solutions... Everyone agrees pollution is bad. the only blaming I see being done is the blaming of climate change on people...perhaps with chemtrails, HARRP, and even cow burps may play a part in it, but those things ought to be addressed regardless. Fundamentally we all agree what is happening and what needs to be done....certain correlations perceived as causation are only an issue to those who realize the claims of causation are used to further regulate the general population and NOT the corporations imposing the narratives and the rules. Noticing corruption doesn't mean someone is a conspiracy theorist and it doesn't mean they aren't scientific minded. I don't know if any of that really made the point I was going for... I think you guys are talking about completely different topics upon which I think you'd agree if you would see past the idea that there is a disagreement in the first place. Anyway, "completely covered"? as in ...2" of water on the road (and in the tubes) or you can't see the tops of the buildings, cause I've heard that many times with no clarification and it sounds like it means the tops of the buildings ...it's always "completely covered by water"...so the ocean gets like a mile deeper or what? anyway, I hope we can all get along while we figure this out. seems like we must have the same goals...to live in a healthy environment, free, etc...

:-) ... right. but people who comment until now here it's likely to express disagreement instead of posting scientific data and keep discussing about data and facts!!

Climate change is real... and the effects are already causing DEATH in my country and in yours!!

Globalist agenda 2030

what?!!

Climate always changing agenda 2030 post consumerism Society

your comments makes no sense. I don't know what are you talking about

The Agenda 2030 (People know it normally for Agenda 21 but the complete thing is called Agenda 2030) from the people who have the flat earth map in there logo hahahaha I do not believe in this but looks like they do :D You should if you put this in your logo :P ... The UNO https://sustainabledevelopment.un.org/post2015/transformingourworld

The Agenda 2030, one of the most important (for the government's point of view of course) development program from the UNO for the future of mankind and mostly because of the "Human Made Global Warming"...

I think you should really research about all this with an open mind and do not think what you have been giving as fact is really a "fact"... As far as I know they are not facts in science.

I am waiting for you "scientific data" still @digitalplayer :D
Very nice comment @geetinstitute and I am agree with you also... thanks.

Scientific Data is all around.. but today something really BAD happened... despite your "optimism"

A Piece Of Ice Weighing A Trillion Tonnes Just Broke Away From Antarctica

http://www.iflscience.com/environment/an-iceberg-four-times-the-size-of-london-just-split-from-antarctica/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48