Sort:  

Thank you..but not saying to be sweet..just stating a fact. The better I get to know him, the more I love and respect him.

He motivates me to be a better version of myself.

He's the one who encouraged me to join steemit.

Are you glad you took his advice? I am.

You think you're so clever, you think you're Mr Cleverman.

Nope, I feel pretty dumb at times and that is Miss Cleverwoman. lol

Okay. But what's about nocturnal emisions?

Not sure what you are referring to? Like I said, I feel pretty dumb at times. LOL

Is that kinda like when a night owl poops on your head?

Then perhaps you should present your intentions in a more polite manner?

Okay, I thought I was being polite, your the one asking me if I like dirty conversations and I said no, yet you wanna ask about wet dreams? Gonna start calling you dirtybot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57