Sort:  

I also prefer to use the vast majority of my VP to reward content I value. I think my flags this week will total about 1% of my VP.

Pretend it's curation (in the other direction) then.

What is the other direction of positivity?

Better content is more visible.

I know what you are saying, but positivity obviously hasn't done anything by itself. People stacking coins will always be better at getting rewards than you rewarding "good content". They will always be more visible than your good content.

Those are facts.

Joke's on you. I'm stacking coins and making poor quality content!

I prefer to focus my VP on promoting quality content.

lol okay.

I do prefer upvoting quality content. I, unfortunately, lack the skill to write it myself.

Kinda hard when you delegate most of it out.

It's much easier to say you delicate your SP to worthwhile projects.

As long as I have enough RC having more SP does not increase my ability to use my VP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94