You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All aboard, the @flagtrail

@steemflagrewards is one of the most important communities on steem. I prefer to look for posts to flag manually every now and then... my fave technique being to look at the SFG post, find a candidate then scroll back to more recent posts that haven't been flagged already.

It doesn't take too long given that I can't spare more than a few 100% flags per week. I think the returns from SFG are also pretty good as far as I can remember.

Sort:  

The folks involved will be happy to read this 😁

With the settings available now I can't see any excuses for not being able to spare a little VP each week.

Good to see you on the SFR post!

I love it.

Talking about flagging I really want to flag an irritant I've picked up on drugwars, but he hardly posts at all. He's preventing me building. I'm going to put out a contract. Once his army's wiped clean I should be able to keep him at bay.

Flagging for stealing my drugs, not sure about that one!

Only if they don't have 30K SP, I also try to intuit whether it's an alt-account... I remember reading something about someone who flagged markymark's drugwar's alt-account, I don't think it worked out well for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25