You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All aboard, the @flagtrail

He's been giving me shit for a minute. It's the complete disregard for the off chain activity and work put in on discord for the sake of Steem that ticks me off.

I don't reckon you have been of our Discord but there are plenty of people to bear witness to what is going on. Many of them can be found in the thread.

Ats has shitting on SFR for a while. It's not honest criticism but more theatrics. He and I have got into it a few times. I checked him for being an asshole on @steemalliance. It's his way.

There is a positive ways to give feedback. Like yes, I am working to deprecate follow on flags. I just had a baby, am sleep deprived, and am tired of his attitude. I've dealt with it a few too many time and other people on the chain (not his buddies) know EXACTLY what I am talking about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

David just had a baby tew, give him a break bro!

He also has no frens, so we can't be "buddies" ... but i get that the collectivist mind can't comprehend individualism. #honk-honk

ned honk honk.jpg

I'll trade you your Clown Ned for my limited edition Jim Honkler.

Yo I'm done having it out with him. I just need to hurry the hell up and ax the follow on flag feature so he can't wag that in our faces anymore.

Worked until 3 am last night and think we're getting to the finishing stretch. At least he pushed me to make more progress so there's that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60