My 1st d.tube video - operation making mother earth clean.

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello, I'm @lebey1 and It's 1st of September, which is Saturday, 2018.
This is my first d.tube video and it's operation clean mother earth.
Their was a party at the hostel yesterday and the whole backyard of the house was littered and since it was Saturday and I have nothing doing today, I took it upon my self to clear the backyard of the hostel. It was fun cleaning and to my greatest surprise, I actually did enjoyed cleaning up.. It was really worth it I Must confess
Thanks @cleanplanet for the operation clean the earth movement, I couldn't believe my own eyes when I was done! It's was so fun and nice cleaning and I'm happy to be part of it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work keeping the planet clean. Keep it up brother.

Thanks broda

That cleaning made a world of a difference.

Yeah.. It is.. Hope you would be cleaning soon also

I did, but having a lot of trouble uploading to DTube. It's now 2 days late.

Congratulations @lebey1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65