You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mabon Cleanplanet Litterwalk & Guerilla Gardening

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Congratulations @phoenixwren for this action of cleaning the Planet.
I can't see you put the bag in the Public bin but it is ok for me!
You win a 100 CLEAN TOKEN reward that I send you on STEEM ENGINE

You can now take part in the development of CLEAN PLANET and benefit from a return on investment.
@cleanplanet distributes 50% of its REWARD CURATION to its delegators every 2 weeks.

This is the article

See you soon to continue the clean-up of Our Beautiful Planet.
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

I totally forgot to take a photo of it going in the bin. But it was really dark by then so it probably wouldn't have worked, lol! Thanks for giving me a pass this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74