The lack of attention to small details makes us live in chaos

in #cleanliness5 years ago (edited)

The arrangement and cleaning of the place where you sit and contains your important objects such as documents, both in the bedroom or in the workplace, significantly affects your mental state so that it improves your mood and opens your heart and make it more important, that's because all your important documents and things you need are in the right place

Well, maybe what I said now seems a little detail and it is not necessary to speak too much, but personally I often leave the place where I put my important things in chaos, when I needed an important document and I was in a hurry, I do not find it, and This makes me worry and waste time so that I keep searching here and there in a hurry, which makes me lost in the commotion of this devastation, while I am supposed to have spent my job at the time

76gxntwk5v.jpg
[ image source : Wikimedia; CC BY 2.0 Licensed by Luca Masters from Chocowinity, NC, USSA ]

From this I want to tell, arrange your things and organize all your documents and anything that may seem small to you in place to facilitate your life, and from time to time we have to clean and arrange the bedrooms, if you return from study or work the scene you want to see Is to find your room on the best, clean and everything that belongs to you or belong to one of the family members in the right place. When you need something you find it easy and do not tire of these small details, whether you want to extract an important document or have an appointment with the administration to provide an important file.

What has been I said so far seems to me to be small details that I did not care about, but in times of trouble it becomes very worrying and so should be removed from the road at first

If a person thinks a little, the implantation of the system and its introduction in his life facilitates everything, or at least does not increase the load on himself during his work in particular, and also during his quest in this life in general, remember that the small things in your opinion, but in Reality is larger than your eyes can fully cover them

This subject carries a mini-idea that describes a specific situation, but it is meant to measure each person on his own. If he has a problem in waking up early, he must to organize his time so that he sleeps early. Or he can not perform all his day's work on the pretext that it is many, so he must should write it in a paper in the form of stages and begin to achieve one by one.


سـتـيـمـــــران

Best regards,
M'ssieu Abdo


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39