Sort:  

You'd better believe it!

listen to your wife

agree ! hahahah

Have you ever used a swiffer?

no but I clean like a Korean wife thanks God I have a house big enough for the two of us - not too big not too small to clean.

Do you hate cleaning?

a lot! who invented dirt anyway?

Is cleanliness really next to godliness?

figuratively? maybe? literally? I don't think so

Can you make cleaning fun like Robin Williams did?

I love that guy no one is as funny as he is
but I don't like cleaning, I won't and vacuums give me backache - we have a broom in the Phils we call it walis tambo - prefer that - light and gets to nooks
looks like this

source

Cool broom! Yes the Robin Williams movie is good for lots of laughs!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Note: With the latest hard fork my program is now changing. My upvotes now have much more power and so all commenters on my posts will be rewarded with an upvote! The simple ones with something and the ones that I really like with a lot higher percentage!

thank you very much Old Dog!!!
that's very generous of you !

a bone or no bone you should know I'd be lost in your post once in a while as long as am online and posting
you cant get rid of me har har har :D

Oh, that's why we need to shampoo our carpet every 3 months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65