You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest #5 | Your Favorite Snack: Filipino Street Food

in #clayartcontest7 years ago

Hi sir @josejirafa! Thank you for appreciating my work and also for hosting this contest. It's bringing out the "wannabe artist" in me. I'm surprised to be the first one to do Filipino food. :) I'm already looking forward to the next theme! :)

PS Upon advise of someone I made some modifications on my post and removed the photo of the walis tingting. But I think you already saw it. I hope it wouldn't affect your judgment. God bless sir!

Sort:  

Hahaha no worries. I did smirk on that. You really had to borrow one to complete your work. I think it speaks effort and dedication. And oh, I appreciate your honesty. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62