Raphael. Clay Art Contest 2 Turtle Entry.

in #clayartcontest7 years ago

I maked Raphael.

PSX_20180131_105735.jpg

First I did it's legs.

Then I did it's tummy.

Then I did it's arms.

Then I did it's face.

Then I did it's mask. Mum helped a bit with the tiny bit of helpness.

Then I did it's eyes with a little bit of blue tack.

PSX_20180131_105931.jpg

We only have green play dough because I mixed all my colours together last time. All the colours mixed up made green.

Because green is my best.

Then I did it's shell with a back of a play dough knife.

I hope you like it.

PSX_20180131_110148.jpg

It was tricky.


@littleblue is 3 and a half. He tells us, mum @girlbeforemirrir or dad @azurejasper what to write and we scribe for him. We will try to stay as true as we can to his own words and only edit for safety / privacy reasons.

Sort:  

Hey there @littleblue! I heard a lot about you from your mom. You are really good with your hands. When I was your age, I used to make clay art as well. My favorite pieces were usually dragon sculptures using blue clay. I was very protective of them. I used to keep them on top of a shelf to prevent any damage.

I love your work! Your clay art resembles Raphael from TMNT so much. I really hope you had fun making this one. And please do continue making clay art. You will be surprised by the development of your fine motor skills when you grow up.

Will review your entry after the period has ended. Best of luck!

Good job you!
I love it 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42