You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raphael. Clay Art Contest 2 Turtle Entry.

in #clayartcontest7 years ago

Hey there @littleblue! I heard a lot about you from your mom. You are really good with your hands. When I was your age, I used to make clay art as well. My favorite pieces were usually dragon sculptures using blue clay. I was very protective of them. I used to keep them on top of a shelf to prevent any damage.

I love your work! Your clay art resembles Raphael from TMNT so much. I really hope you had fun making this one. And please do continue making clay art. You will be surprised by the development of your fine motor skills when you grow up.

Will review your entry after the period has ended. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43