You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Favorite Snacks

in #clayartcontest6 years ago

It looks so fantastic! I was afraid you wouldn't join. I actually meant to end the contest yesterday but I opted not to since I was expecting other people to enter. And are both H and you with your splendid creations. Natawa ako sa itlog for the salad hahaha. It looks so real.

Thanks for entering my contest. Do send my regards to H. I love her creativity at such a young age.

Sort:  

We're glad we beat the deadline! This is really a great contest, a nice activity for families to do together. Doesn't matter if we lose, winner na kami sa sayang naidulot ng pag gawa nito. Kudos to you, @josejirafa for hosting this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65