You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest: Childhood Toys

in #clayartcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @anabelgb! I guess we are around the same age. I really miss those times as well where gadgets didn't rule over our childhood. It does bring in a lot of good memories of the past. Having two sisters as my playmates, I believe I had history of playing with a doll house as well lol. It was just inevitable. Gender bias aside, those were some really fun toys we had back in our days. Thanks for sharing your art and giving me a glimpse of the past

Sort:  

Absolutely, it really does bring a lot of good memories. Anyway, thank you so much sir @josejirafa for making this contest, I super enjoyed it. 'til next time. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48