One of the Best Gift I received -Clay Art Contest #8

in #clayartcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear clay art contest fans, I am here again to share the best gift that I received a teddy bear. I got few material gifts from my first lover and now my husband. But this teddy bear is very special for me, because this was the first gift that I received from him 10 years ago.

My Dear Clay Art friends, here is my submission for #clayartcontest hosted by @josejirafa. Theme ;Best Gift You Received.
💕Teddy bear from my first lover now my husband💕

IMG_20180318_163924.jpg

IMG_20180318_163919.jpg

IMG_20180317_170638.jpg

I nominate @kickup008 to join the clay art and have fun

If you have not done voting your witness yet.
Pls. support our boy Terry, @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as witness

God Bless

Sort:  

wow! really fabulous photography. i like it. upvote and resteem

thanks

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

What a great story @grace44! Congratulations for a well-preserved marriage. It's very amazing to hear stories like this. I can tell why you chose this gift as it has such sentimental value. Cheers to your long lasting love with your husband

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52