Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words.. :)

Not kindness, honesty. I can't wait to see what you make for this weeks challenge. From one option to so many. I don't know how to choose. I know mine will come out wonky, I bought gluggy air drying clay and a little bit of polymer. But I like the gluggy stuff.
I made a hideous Slothicorn, it is hilarious. I am terrible at it, but I think it is so much fun and important to post my crappy stuff. It is part of my process to starting out with sculpture and maybe it will encourage other people to have a go when they see my humble efforts. I just saw your cute little flower, amazing.
Make sure you enter again. Easy money at the moment but I'm hoping you get challenged soon.

Thank you @girlbeforemirror... I want to try a modelling clay too but I only have a polymer a gift that I got last year , and I started this art maybe a month ago and I really love it... I used to watched tutorial too lol! At this week's theme it's really preferable for all of us but I don't know what cartoon character i will make lol! I invited some of my groups to join this contest and 3 of them are interested... Everybody's creations are unique including yours, honestly clay art is not easy, but because we want to, we inspired doing it even me.. I used to failed making it too and do it all over again until i get satisfied with the result... It's a big help for me to join this contest, it's not about the prize, but it's because I'm inspired doing it and I've never seen clay art contest in steemit... I'm glad @josejirafa comes out with this idea... it helps us to find ourselves making a new hobbies here ... Best luck to all of us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51