Eeyore

My daughter Halleigh joined @josejirafa's #clayartcontest yesterday, @mermaidvampire suggested that I try it too. I had to ask help from H because I have zero talent in making arts and crafts so I hope that's okay. 😅

H and I love Winnie the Pooh because they're all too cute and cuddly. Since H already made Piglet, I'll be making Eeyore to keep him company.


IMG_20180218_193656.jpg
borrowed H's Play-Doh for this challenge


IMG_0338.JPG
Eeyore's head, sloppy work but hey - i tried my best 😜


IMG_0342.JPG
With a 10-year old's help, I was able to manage. Yay, me!


IMG_20180218_202217.jpg
My Eeyore. Not too bad, right?

Thank you @josejirafa for hosting this contest. I'm glad I joined, this gave me a nice bonding experience with my daughter. By the way, she also created her own Eeyore as she was teaching me how to do it:


IMG_0349.JPGLook at the artist at work... Shezzo #busy


IMG_20180218_202545.jpgI think her Eeyore looks better than mine! So cute! 😍

I'm tagging @jackielouvarquez to try and make her own clay art! Come and join the fun, Jackie! 😘

Sort:  

I see its a nice bonding activity indeed.. amazing H..keep.it up..

thanks @junebride! you and your hubby should join too! :D

We don't have any clay but we'll see

I am so happy to see you making this contest as an avenue to spend time with your daughter. Being a child is such a wonderful experience and moments of myself playing with clay has always been one of the things I still remember until this day. It was very fun to do when I was young and still until this day.

I really hope you had fun. I hope my small upvote will count and I wish you all the best for this contest. Thank you so much for entering!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and love the art and I do art and I love Winnie The Pooh and cartoons and Disney and Play-Doh! and LEGO and I was a camp counselor. I love playing with clay and everything. Love animals. Good job. Funny donkey indeed.

hi Oatmeal Joey, thanks for dropping by. Pleasure meeting you here. :)

Lisod na si Eeyore. Nice, Donna, you made it. Apil napud the this week. Ahahahaha!

Thanks Kar... muapil mi this week! hehe need more clay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54