You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking to buy ad or sponsor

in #classifieds7 years ago

That's why I think upvoting has nothing to do with advertising. I believe it's the views (which would be counted as the number of clicks on the internet) that should count for an advertisement on Steemit. Let's take the last MLS contest post. It has already been viewed 53 times.

Let say it ends up at 60 views at the time of the post's payout and that I charge you 50 POCKET per view, plus a 200 POCKET as a basic fee for my trouble and the post-7 day's views it could get. You pay me the 200 POCKET at the beginning of the ad and I would charge you 3,000 POCKET after seven days for a grand total of 3,200 POCKET.

What do you think? Want to try with my next MLS contest post which should come out tomorrow? Just send me the text for your ad in a private Discord message or to discuss the fine details (the price, the ​period of time, etc.) if you have a counter-proposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70