You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Music Thursday. Todays Music Is For Relaxing

This is relaxing, I am sitting in office, killing work time on steemit with my headphones. Ya ya, this is the kind of music you can listen with wor, not a distraction but a remedy.

I like the turtle but I would have preferred fish. Maybe because I have not seen turtles in real till now, I used to think of them as really green and cute, but in this pictures it looks too grey to be cute in my eyes. No complaining but yeah I love it overall :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much, it's always difficult to decide on what to put with music. I listen first and then see what comes into my mind and go with that. I have done fish with other videos, I just had the turtle videos so thought they might suit. My original thought was trees swaying in the breeze. Then I realised a video of tree trunks might not be so interesting.

hehe such thought process and work in what to put, good work :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62