It's Music Thursday. Todays Music Is For Relaxing

Today's music is very relaxing. I think it would be suitable for studying or sleeping. Maybe other people think differently.

With this one, I married the music with turtles and a few fish to exaggerate the relaxation aspect of the music. Sometimes Jackie gives me the music and I don't have a clue what to put in the video. This one was easy, at first, fish came into my mind but turtles seemed to be more suitable.

Sometimes I loop the music to create long versions that are more suitable for falling asleep with. Then a gentle fade at the end to prevent the sudden volume loss waking listeners up. I may do that with this one. Let me know what you think in the comments.

The music was as usual composed and played by Jackie and the grunt by me. I hope you enjoy listening to it. Let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

,

I can imagine it as a background music in a massage saloon or a yoga studio, or maybe a shop selling some beauty/wellness products :) I wouldn't really use it for sleeping but it's because I need a quiet room for sleeping :) However I can imagine doing my morning yoga with your music.. it's very nice :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thanks very much for your comment, it is very useful for aiming music videos to see what others think. I had not considered yoga at all. Thank's for the idea.

It's a last day of fully loaded work in the office. This music is perfect for day off tomorrow. It's relaxing and I really enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is relaxing, I am sitting in office, killing work time on steemit with my headphones. Ya ya, this is the kind of music you can listen with wor, not a distraction but a remedy.

I like the turtle but I would have preferred fish. Maybe because I have not seen turtles in real till now, I used to think of them as really green and cute, but in this pictures it looks too grey to be cute in my eyes. No complaining but yeah I love it overall :)

Thanks very much, it's always difficult to decide on what to put with music. I listen first and then see what comes into my mind and go with that. I have done fish with other videos, I just had the turtle videos so thought they might suit. My original thought was trees swaying in the breeze. Then I realised a video of tree trunks might not be so interesting.

hehe such thought process and work in what to put, good work :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was very good that music, it relaxes me until no more power, I really enjoyed it and I started to clean while listening to the tone!!

Thanks very much, iamsaray hopefully another one next Thursday.

Hi honeycup-waters,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi, @honeycup-waters!

You just got a 1.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33