Practice time - Etude No. 1 Heitor Villa-Lobos @talmid

in #classical-music6 years ago


Hi! Here I'm practicing some Etudes, this is Villa-Lobos Nr. 1, very good for arpeggios and barre chords, still some bumps and buzzes, I'm still working on it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If this is you "still working on it", I can't wait to see/hear it when you've perfected it. Wow. I found you on the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy. Congratulations.

thanks for your words, this etudes are very difficult but very good and musical.

Wow, this is great right hand technique! I am a violinist, so the idea of plucking that fast and that skillfully is way beyond what I can imagine!

I have also featured you (and this post) for a curation contest run by @thedarkhorse.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-7-entry

Thank you very much, I'm following you.

Amazing playing!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Que hermoso 💖

Siempre apoyo a mi bella @yrmaleza y ella me mando a este maravilloso post. Mi apoyo para ti @talmind

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, realmente lo aprecio.

@bengy featured you in the Pay It Forward curation contest week 7 . This is what brought me to your post

thanks for watching, I hope you like it.

I liked your video, and the sound. Thanks @bengy it was a nice pick for "Pay it Forward".

Thank you very much, it's a honor to be part of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66