You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Record 10,701 musicians on stage in Venezuela/Récord Mundial 10.701 músicos en escena Venezuela - CONCIERTO PARA CELEBRAR 1.000.000 DE NIÑOS Y NIÑAS EN EL SISTEMA NACIONAL DE ORQUESTAS Y COROS.

Sort:  

Greetings @classical-radio and thank you very much for asking. If I published part of this article completely in Spanish a few days ago, this time I published it in two languages, English and Spanish, attaching a video summary of the presentation where you can see part of the presentation and the main details of the event, which were not available on the day of the publication of the post and I hope they will detail it. That's why I decided to put it all together with the add-on video. @renny-krieger

Okay, but it is the same topic. I don't usually vote or resteem the similar article if it is a translation. Hope you understand!

Greetings @classical-radio, don't worry! Everything is fine, I understand your reasons, the new products are in the oven..... @renny-krieger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59