You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Like Classic Cars, Check This Out.

in #classic7 years ago (edited)

I like the red car (the photo with a man holding a walking stick) coz I would look poppin' when I drive that car. I can turn some heads and make them green with envy.

If I accidentally crash it for showing off, I will be ashamed and hide under the steering wheel. 😊

Sort:  

haha :) Pinaynomad roling like a boss.. I like em all except the little one because my head would be through the roof. But my favourite is the last one. Sort of All Capone style if im correct.

I like em all except the little one because my head would be through the roof.

Why? Do you have a long neck like giraffe? 😊 The last pic looks pretty big ballin' too. You will look like a boss w/ that one. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66