If You Like Classic Cars, Check This Out.

in #classic7 years ago

Classic cars

Today, classic cars owners had a chance to show of their cars. I like pretty much all classic cars. Some I like more then others but I would drive them all. Here are the photo's I took today.

IMG_20170909_151931.jpg


IMG_20170909_151745.jpg


IMG_20170909_151822.jpg


IMG_20170909_151725.jpg

IMG_20170909_151633.jpg

IMG_20170909_151623.jpg


IMG_20170909_151419.jpg


IMG_20170909_151957.jpg


IMG_20170909_151434.jpg

Thanks for taking the time

Have a good day everybody

Peace

@Markush

Sort:  

hehe, (2) little red Corvette, isn't it?

To be honest I forgot what the second little car was, maybe a MG?

looks like Corvette, but not sure either

edit: Chevrolette (model Corvette)

I Just google it and Indeed it looks like it. What ever the name is, I like it :)

Called it 'Little red Corvette' because it's the title of an old song of Prince.

ow haha

Don't know much of Prince his songs. But the one She is always in my hair is really great.

its a good looking cars, and a meaningful old is gold.

old is gold :) I like that one.

thanks@markush.

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

seen some of 'em in Indonesian plus we have that kind of classic cars showcase but mostly volkswagen :D seems you had awesome day right there !

Volkswagens are cool:)

Indeed I can't complain, good weather, cool cars, weed now I only need a coffee :D

have a good day there!

ik heb dit gemist ik heb er wel 1 op de snel weg gezien maar leuk dat ze als nog zie

Ja zijn baas auto's man.

wow beautiful car and color.

welcome.

nice show..I really enjoyed seeing all those cars. The Alfa was my favourite.

Thanks for your reply.

you mean the little red one? I like the first and the last one the most.. All Capone style :)

I like the red car (the photo with a man holding a walking stick) coz I would look poppin' when I drive that car. I can turn some heads and make them green with envy.

If I accidentally crash it for showing off, I will be ashamed and hide under the steering wheel. 😊

haha :) Pinaynomad roling like a boss.. I like em all except the little one because my head would be through the roof. But my favourite is the last one. Sort of All Capone style if im correct.

I like em all except the little one because my head would be through the roof.

Why? Do you have a long neck like giraffe? 😊 The last pic looks pretty big ballin' too. You will look like a boss w/ that one. 😊

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow leuke collectie, groeten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33