The war within: Remain balanced

in #civic6 years ago (edited)

I understand the reward pool is being hacked away by his posts..

There is respect to @themarkymark and of course @berniesanders

I'm a minnow and we stand at the outside looking in. We don't have 10,000's-100,000's of SP to work with. Our voices are oddly silent even though we are the massive portion of steemit.p

So I'm taking a gamble:

One  steemian here has helped me out greatly. He is a dolphin and really helped jump start me to grow. He has also been attacked by the "war" going on. Nobody wants to take sides in anything nor should we have too. However my goal is to remain balanced and I understand the complicated issues at hand. 

So besides staying on the sidelines:

I USE: @buildawhale and @randowhale and all those other great upvoting bots..

but have I ever used @haejin advice?

The answer is NO! 

I know he is not a prophet and does technical reads on charts. But I think it's time to put some money on this:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/civic-cvc-to-make-orgasmic-lunges-toward-target-usd11-26-1-137-profit-potential

This is not an endorsement of @haejin but I am willing to give him a shot. The mantra of steemit is what you contribute to the platform. Perhaps the rewards are too great, but then again many whales are known to line their own pockets! I'll let the whales sort this out.

Crypto-investment advice is a contribution in my opinion. Perhaps the rewards are too high, but maybe the advice is top tier? Time will tell.. because I just bought CIVIC (CVC) as a test. 

 01/02/2018 02:42:22 PM01/02/2018 02:42:16 PM

Limit Buy: 0.00006047

It's now sitting at:  0.00006198 

We shall see what kind of prophet (profit) this guy is all about. Sure nobody hits a home run everytime, but if we are going to put our money where our mouth is, then let's see what all the hype is about.

BB613

UPDATE:  (CVC) is now sitting at:   0.00006894 

UPDATE ii (CVC) is now sitting @0.00007284

Sort:  

So you earn 1000 Satoshis in 1 hour and you still do not delete the post? Tell me you won thanks to @Assberniesanders, 0 in months? Haejin made me multiply by 3 my capital in 20 days! after spending 4 months invirtendo with minimum profits, and all your signals go from 100% some reach up to 300% or 400%, I think you should delete this post, and no longer use the bots of the disgusting bernie because he is using your money to Put red flags on a person who makes the rest win. And not only him, but also the simple followers like me, but look at my profile and see how many flags he has put me with his bots, paid for you, are you in agreement with that friend? ... Greetings and I hope that Civic will leave you great benefits!

thanks for your input. I don’t know how long you have been on steemit for, but as a minnow there aren’t too many avenues to start growing. With that being said there are a hoard of followers JUST coming here, often hostile to veterans. Don’t need to delete this post because I benefit from everyone here.

3 x with 100usd? I dont get it why this @haejin followers cry when they get downvoted. They always tell they are fucking rich with this advices by thier leader. Oh my cat post on facebook earns nothing but when i get downvoted here i cry all day because i "lost" 2cent, but my elliotwavetrader is the best leader and made me millions. but i still cry of 2cent lose.

Congratulations @bearbear613! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

please fix my down votes i didnt even know that was a problem look at mt votes mostly new people and my sons blog , dont ruin me for being in wrong place at wrong time .. PLEASE

I don’t think so can help you.. I don’t have control over anything..

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @bearbear613. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49