CVC ICO " Civc token"

in #civic7 years ago

CIVIC TOKEN SALE


Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 17.02.56.png

I don't know how many of you followed the ICO token sale yesterday, the tokens were going like crazy.
They have raised $33 Million in less 12 hours! that means reaching their target using only 5.5% of their planned time scale.
I had to stay in the queue to get my tokens and when my turn arrived only 100$ packages were left.
However, i think this token is definitely one of the top tokens in market and it will increase by at least 1000% once its available for trade.

Sort:  

will check it out bro.

Does anyone know how we redeem the tokens into our ERC20 wallets?

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NeverDai ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64