You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A City a story” photo weekly contest #28 SHARING "Showa-village"/1つの街に1つの物語 週間写真コンテスト#28 「共有」昭和村

in #citystory6 years ago (edited)

Oh thanks dear! I think you would understand this situation in countryside... sometimes it's a bit annoying for some people but everyone talk a lot and communicate a lot. I think we can say it is a healthy community.

And haha, if you are a judgement, I can win all the time... haha. I really not so sure this post is ok for the topic of "sharing", and Showa-village is not "a city" at all... jaaa  But anyway I'm glad you and some steemians read this and know about a community of this small village... it is my pleasure ;)
You too have a great week and looking forward to see your "A city" post some day!! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43