A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest#40-【ORANGE】~小城故事相片比賽#40-【橙】

in #citystory6 years ago


The topic of this week is "orange", I go to the market at once to take the about photo shot! Actually this orange mountain is not come from the traditional market, it is a booth in a super market!

本週的主題是“橙色”,我立刻去市場拍攝相關的照片!上圖的這個橙山不是來自傳統的本地街巿,而是來自一個超級市場的攤位!



And then I go to dig out all the orange thing in my city, Hong Kong! In my memory, I meet a orange awesome Lotus race car nearby my home but I can't find it. I find this orange car only! Many car driver like to buy the orange car in Hong Kong, have you remember there have a orange van by Volkswagen?

然後我去挖掘在香港所有關於橙色的事物! 在記憶中,我家附近常常會遇到一輛橙色的蓮花超級賽車,但這幾天我遇不到它,只能找到這輛橙色車!在香港很多車主都喜歡購買橙色的車,你還記得福士車廠那輛橙色的麵包車嗎?



Then walked around and remembered that NIKE's shop was also orange, but when I wanted to take a photo, I found that this season was replaced with a black theme, so I had to take a pair of new shoes!

然後走著走著,就記起NIKE的店舖也是橙色的,可是當我想拍下照片時發現這季換上了黑色的主題,於是只好拍了一對新款的鞋子!



On the street, you will find that many shops also use orange signs. According to some foreign surveys, some colors will attract customers!

在街上,你會發現很多店鋪也是用上橙色的招牌,根據外國一些調查,某些顏色會比較吸引顧客!



This is a large-scale fast food restaurant, and the whole store uses orange tones!

這間連繫大型的快餐店,也全店用上橙色的調子!



Many colors are customarily positioned by consumers. For example, food stores use red and yellow colors more often, and they are more attractive to appetite. On the other hand, it is Feng Shui theory, shops will be prosperous with some bright and eye-catching colors, orange warmth is a first choice, you look at the convenience store above, and the pet store show below also uses orange signs!

很多顏色都被消費者習慣性的定位,例如食店比較多用紅、黃兩色,聞說會比較吸引食慾。另一方面,就是風水學說,店舖要生意興隆就會配合一些鮮明搶眼的顏色,橙色這個暖調便是一個首選,你看看如上面的便利店上和下面的寵物店,也是用上橙色的招牌!



At last, we saw the orange stuff everywhere should be the rubbish bin in Hong Kong!
Please keep Hong Kong clean!

最後,我們到處都找到的橙色東西應該是垃圾桶吧!請保持香港清潔!



Many thanks to @aaronli for hosting this competition and giving me a chance to look back the city in our busy life.

非常多謝 @aaronli 舉行這個比賽,給予一個機會,在忙碌的生活中細看我們所居住的城巿。


Sort:  

你好吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Wow amaizing fruit with @kona thanks

Thanks😎😎

Orange is a lovely color. Makes me think of summer :) And for some reason oranges. :D One of the fruits I like specially when bright orange and sweet.

Hahaha, I am happy u like them, thank you for reading🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46