Tell us a story of your city! “A City a story” photo weekly contest #8 MARKET + Winners of #7!

in #citystory6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I would like to organize a new photo contest:

“A City a Story” photo contest!


citystory.jpg

What is “A City A Story”? 什麼是 “A City A Story”?

If you have read my blog before, you know that I like to share the story of my home town HK with photos. I like to share the community, history, culture and art of my home town to let you know more about my home. It gives me the inspiration to hold the contest. I wish you may also share the stories of your city.

如果你有留意我的文章,你都知道我很喜歡利用照片去分享我的家 – 香港的故事,我十分喜歡分享我家的歷史、社區、文化、藝術等等,讓大家更認識我居住的城市。這個比賽的靈感就來源於此,我希望每一位都分享屬於你們城市的故事!

Why do I hold this contest? 舉辦這個比賽的原因

For me, culture is the most important element of humans. Culture builds history, ethnics, nations, home and love, as well as the cities we are living. I wish there are more steemians sharing the stories and the culture of their hown town, their cities, and I can see more posts related to culture in Steemit!

很簡單,於我而言文化是很重要的東西,文化能夠建立人類的歷史、民族、國、家、愛,還有我們居住的城市,我希望可以見到更多的Steemians去分享屬於他們城市的故事和文化,我更希望在Steemit會有更多跟文化有關的文章!


Winner of #7 HOME 第七回的勝出者!

Seems everybody is busy during New year so there are not so many entries.

1st Place - A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #7 Topic 題目 Last Moment of 2017 @guangzhoulife

All of us finished the road of 2017. Then we gather and continue the road of 2018.

作者原文:每个人心中都有一座城,它可能在你的心里,也可能在远方,也可能在你的身边。为了到达这座城,一路上都在行走。2018,未来已经在来的路上!

A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #7 Topic 題目 Last Moment of 2017


2nd Place - A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #7 Last Moment of 2017 by @lovemyson

Even at the end of 2017, we are still busy. The only difference is people in Guangzhou are now busy by bike instead of feet.

2017的尾聲,廣州的市民仍然繁忙,唯一的分別是,大家都由走路改為了改享單車。

A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #7 Last Moment of 2017


3rd Place - A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest: Victoria habour by @nicolemoker

Beautiful! I mean the beautiful Victoria Habour. By the way Nicole, did you feel cold?

很美!我意思是維多利亞港很美。Nicole, 穿那麼少,你冷嗎?

A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest: Victoria habour


“A City a story” photo contest #8 Topic 題目

MARKET

DSC03902.JPG


Prizes 獎金



1st Place – 50% of the payout (minimum 5 SBD, if the amount is less then 5 SBD)

2nd Place – 30% of the payout (minimum 3 SBD, if the amount is less then 3 SBD)

3rd Place – 20% of the payout (minimum 2 SBD, if the amount is less then 2 SBD)

(Sorry It’s the maximum I can support. I wish you may upvote my post to raise the prize pool!)

第一名:50% SBD Payout (不少過5 SBD)
第二名:30% SBD Payout (不少過3 SBD)
第三名:20% SBD Payout (不少過2 SBD)
(由於小第能力有限,暫只能提供以上獎金,期待大戶贊助中!!!)


Rule 規則


  • Your entry needs to be related to the topic
  • Tell us a story related to your entries and your city in your post (no matter how long or how short the story is)
  • Please include “A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #” in your Post’s Title.
  • Entries must be original work
  • Add the tag “citystory” (no need to be the first tag)
  • Let us know your camera and your city
  • Deadline is 9th Jan 2018 Tue 21:30 (UTC+8)
  • Each user may have up to 3 entries to be considered
  • 你的作品需要與題目相關
  • 在你的文章中講一個和提交照片與你的城市有關的故事 (不論長短)
  • 文章的標題請包含”A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #”
  • 只接受原創作品
  • 加上 “citystory”的Tag
  • 告訢我們你使用的相機及你的城市所在
  • 截止日期是1月9日晚上9:30 (北京時間)
  • 每人最多可提交3個作品

I Need Your Support! (And your sponsorship) 需要你的支持及贊助!


  • It’s my great pleasure if you can sponsor the contest!
  • You can upvote and resteem the post!
  • I am also looking for guest judge. Please contact me if you are interested!
  • And of course, joining the contest is the best support!
  • 尋求善長人翁贊助比賽 T_T
  • upvote及resteem是無任歡迎的!
  • 如你想成為客席評審,請隨時聯絡我!
  • 當然啦,參加比賽才是對我最大的支持!

Promotion Time 廣告時間 – Steemit World Map

All entries in the “A City a Story” photo contest is about a city. Do you want your entry to be located on a map? And let others can search your entry in a world map? Steemit Worldmap is a great application that you can connect to all travelers from all over the world and share you city stories to them through a world map!

每一篇“A City a Story” photo contest 的文章都是關於一個城市,你希望你的文章能被印記在一張地圖上,並讓其他人在這張地圖上搜尋你的文章? Steemit Worldmap是一個很偉大的程式,它能讓你連接世上每一位旅行者,讓你在一張地圖上分享你的城市故事給他們!

For more information about Steemit Worldmap, please check:

更多關於Steemit Worldmap, 請到:

https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap


Promotion Time 廣告時間 – Music Challenge #5 Song Promotion

A city is a story. A Song is also a story. Do you have any favorite song? Did you enjoy the story of any one song? @kona organized a great challenge and let you introduce your favorite song to all steemians!

一個城市是一個故事,一首歌也是一個故事。你有沒有喜歡的歌曲?你曾否被一首歌曲的故事感動過? @kona 舉辦了一個偉大的音樂比賽,快點來盡情參加並分享你最喜愛的歌曲給所有steemians吧!

Link of Music Challenge #5 Song Promotion 傳送門:Music Challenge #5 Your favor song! 音樂挑戰#「你喜愛的歌曲」!


It will be great to see your work soon! Submit your work!

還想什麼?快點參賽吧!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aaronli to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @aaronli. Hope you're having a good day today. Thanks for the contest. This is my entry.
https://steemit.com/citystory/@thot2word/a-city-a-story-photo-weekly-contest-my-first-day-in-mile-1-market-port-harcourt
I hope you like it. 😊

必须是居住的城市吗? 居无定所的怎么办?可以用不同城市的照片参赛吗?

不一定是自己居住的城市

好👌 怎么参加?在这里贴链接还是用tag?

這次的主題是Market, 你可介紹你城市的街市,也可借你城市的街市表達你對你城市的感受,只要加上 "citystory"的tag, 我就會看到了

thank you for your promotion~

welcome~

妮可怎么那么漂亮,她那个感觉我看着怎么那么舒服呢

er...

Thanks for sharing this on discord.

There are some fantastic photos here and its a really generous with its rewards.

My wife can't wait to enter

feel free to join!

What a great idea.... Cities!

you can also join!

I am not yet prepared to do that but thanks. Maybe in a month or two.

每次都那麼快

快人一步,理想達到😜😜

感谢大神的奖励

我不是大神哈哈

财神您好

太荣幸了,谢谢奖励

期待你下一次的作品!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81