Tell us a story of your city! “A City a story” photo weekly contest #1 HOME

in #citystory6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I would like to organize a new photo contest:

“A City a Story” photo contest!


citystory.jpg

What is “A City A Story”? 什麼是 “A City A Story”?

If you have read my blog before, you know that I like to share the story of my home town HK with photos. I like to share the community, history, culture and art of my home town to let you know more about my home. It gives me the inspiration to hold the contest. I wish you may also share the stories of your city.

如果你有留意我的文章,你都知道我很喜歡利用照片去分享我的家 – 香港的故事,我十分喜歡分享我家的歷史、社區、文化、藝術等等,讓大家更認識我居住的城市。這個比賽的靈感就來源於此,我希望每一位都分享屬於你們城市的故事!

Why do I hold this contest? 舉辦這個比賽的原因

For me, culture is the most important element of humans. Culture builds history, ethnics, nations, home and love, as well as the cities we are living. I wish there are more steemians sharing the stories and the culture of their hown town, their cities, and I can see more posts related to culture in Steemit!

很簡單,於我而言文化是很重要的東西,文化能夠建立人類的歷史、民族、國、家、愛,還有我們居住的城市,我希望可以見到更多的Steemians去分享屬於他們城市的故事和文化,我更希望在Steemit會有更多跟文化有關的文章!


“A City a story” photo contest #1 Topic 題目

HOME 家

DSC01012 2.JPG

I will be the judge of this week
我會是這星期的評審


Prizes 獎金



1st Place – 50% of the payout (minimum 5 SBD, if the amount is less then 5 SBD)

2nd Place – 30% of the payout (minimum 3 SBD, if the amount is less then 3 SBD)

3rd Place – 20% of the payout (minimum 2 SBD, if the amount is less then 2 SBD)

(Sorry It’s the maximum I can support. I wish you may upvote my post to raise the prize pool!)

第一名:50% Payout (不少過5 SBD)
第二名:30% Payout (不少過3 SBD)
第三名:20% Payout (不少過2 SBD)
(由於小第能力有限,暫只能提供以上獎金,期待大戶贊助中!!!)


Rule 規則


  • Your entry needs to be related to the topic
  • Tell us a story related to your entries and your city in your post (no matter how long or how short the story is)
  • Please include “A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #” in your Post’s Title.
  • Entries must be original work
  • Add the tag “citystory” (no need the first tag)
  • Let us know your camera and your city
  • Deadline is 21st Nov 2017 Tue 21:30 (UTC+8)
  • Each user may have up to 3 entries to be considered
  • 你的作品需要與題目相關
  • 在你的文章中講一個和提交照片與你的城市有關的故事 (不論長短)
  • 文章的標題請包含”A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #”
  • 只接受原創作品
  • 加上 “citystory”的Tag
  • 告訢我們你使用的相機及你的城市所在
  • 截止日期是11月21日晚上9:30 (北京時間)
  • 每人最多可提交3個作品

I Need Your Support! (And your sponsorship) 需要你的支持及贊助!


  • It’s my great pleasure if you can sponsor the contest!
  • You can upvote and resteem the post!
  • I am also looking for guest judge. Please contact me if you are interested!
  • And of course, joining the contest is the best support!
  • 尋求善長人翁贊助比賽 T_T
  • upvote及resteem是無任歡迎的!
  • 如你想成為客席評審,請隨時聯絡我!
  • 當然啦,參加比賽才是對我最大的支持!

It will be great to see your work soon! Submit your work!

還想什麼?快點參賽吧!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

You've received an upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Unmentionables

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Good! Aa in action again!

waiting for your entries!

Wow... no limit to no. of photo? I may end up with a few. :-)
hmm.. is one photo one entry or one post consider as one entry.
Don't know. Just join and enjoy the ride.

haha only 3 entries~mentioned in rules

Still bit confuse because can be:
1 x 3
3 x 1 or
3 x 3 also can leh
You 3 entries is meaning 3 posts or 3 photos?

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @aaronli. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aaronli to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice ⁽˙³˙⁾◟(๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)◞⁽˙³˙⁾

thank you~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aaron Li from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

加油加油!!!

你都要加油~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75