Sort:  

Ballpark estimate around $300 usd.

And in the immortal words of Balki Bartokomous - of course I'm already shooting full frame - don't be ridiculous. 🤑

Hopefully the Balki reference wasn't too washed as I just turned 40 last year!

Thanks for your prompt reply!

Hehe, to me this Balki reference was quite fresh as I had to google him and realised I probably haven't seen the show (at least by glance he or the show were not familiar).

Maybe I'll try my luck and try to find an episode or two - for educational purposes, of course!

Have an excellent weekend!

kindest regards,

Esa

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Lol. It was a hit show perhaps on the early 90's for 8 years.

Most kids don't know what a floppy disk is!

We are all getting old - lol.

Recently I had to explain my friend's kid what a dvd is. At first I thought she was being a sarcasm overlord but then I realised they don't even have a player..

LOL,

I knew I was getting old when around 15 years ago I went to the Smithsonian Museum in Washington DC and I saw a toy there from my childhood.

It's all downhill from here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72