it's coming - Cityscape Photography contest by Juliank

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

stormy_weather_TelAviv_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg

Taken just a few minutes before the storm from the floor 44 of Electra building in TelAviv
5dmkii and Canon 50mm 1.4 lens
just saw right now that I have reached 100% of Voting Power - this has not happened to me for a long time
i'm going to spend it right now : -) ) )

the contest hosted by @juliank
more info about
check @photocontests for the results

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.31
Server time: 08:07:15
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1860.76/3200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 108
Total contest wins: 35
And have also received a 3.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's like this moment was waiting for you to take a shot. And that cloud is so unreal..

it was a perfect timing ! but after this I was waiting for the dramatic continuation but it was surprisingly not too dramatic just pouring rain :-)

:) so as I said it was waiting for you

This is awesome!

thank you !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Memos'. Stop in and see what else your family is up to :)

run to check this ! thank you very much !

Amazing shoot... Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34