A Cute and Creative Flowerpot

Good morning everyone... and good Monday to you all! 😄

To start off the week with a good humour, I'd like to share this interesting flowerpot I've found during one of my walks. I hope it puts a smile on your face.

P1000080.JPG

This simple and creative idea caught my eye. I had to stop to take a shot, specially since I wasn't in a rush to get anywhere.

P1000079.JPG

Do you have something like this in your backyard...? If so, feel free to post a photo in the comments.


CameraPanasonic DC-TZ90
LocationVilar e Mosteiró - Portugal
Edited with GIMP

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

What a fun flower pot @trincowski. And what a surprise seeing where it was actually situated! 😁

It's the entrance to a farm. :-D

I don't have anything like this in my backyard. It is unique, but is is quite scary. I would probably run away if I see this in my backyard at night.

Maybe that's their goal...? A kind of scarecrow for humans? What's it called? A scarehuman?

Very creative and funny! interesting capture with the camera! an excellent day!

Thanks a lot, Marco!

Wow! Very creative and funny idea! Thank you for this interesting photos:)

I'm glad you enjoyed it, Tais!

Ah ah ah I don not know if it more funny or scary by the way unusual!

It's cute! At least it's different! :-D

Uma pessoa que passe aí à noite deve apanhar com cada cagaço... :D

Yep. A primeira vez que vi já era escurinho... e ui, ui, que me ia dando uma coisinha má!

Ya! Deve ter sido como aquela música dos Rammstein -> Borraste-Me Isto ! (du hast) xD

No, I do not have one and maybe I will never have one! WHY? hahaha
Weird stuff, Sir! Weird indeed!

Not your thing, eh? I understand! Ah ah ah!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.188 which ranks you at #8518 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 178 places in the last three days (old rank 8696).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 299 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=trincowski
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-cute-and-creative-flowerpot


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65