Stormy city across the bay

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Stormy city across the bay


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 4/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 21:22:14
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 147.25/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 93
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful!

Thanks so much, @anna-mi!

Awesome capture! I love the storm clouds. I should know where you took this, but help me out.

Thanks! Instead of saying, "that place off Route 4 heading to Durham/Lee where people watch the boats and stuff, " I asked my hubby. He said it's Cedar Point East Parking area. I never knew it actually had a name!

Cool! I didn't know it had a name either!

T'is one of the benefits of being married to someone who drives all over the area (he works for the local cable company) for a living. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77