You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #355/365, Rushing through the traffic in Bangkok, เดินทางอย่างรีบร้อนในกรุงเทพฯ

Beautiful high buildings with wonderful blue sky and white clouds as background. Great shot! I usually use this route and I love to take photos of these buildings, too.

It's good that you can enjoy life among the traffic jam. And you were very lucky that you can get to the station in time. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I try my best to stay calm in traffic jam by praying quietly! Otherwise I will be pressurized and get worried.
Life is Bangkok will be quite impossible in a few years time. We will have to use bicycles because of the traffic jam 24/7.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Um! Great idea! Next time if I'm in the traffic jam, I'll pray, like you..... Hope it would be work for me! ;))

Oh! Yes! It will definitely work! Your car will begin to move along nicely!

OKAY! I'll try my best to do so.... ;))

Sometimes drivers in other cars would think that I was talking to myself, while I was praying! So you will amuse other people unintentionally.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62