СИМВОЛЫ ГОРОДА. ПРИЗНАНИЕ В ЛЮБВИ / SYMBOLS OF THE CITY. RECOGNITION IN LOVE

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Чирик-привет, my dear friends!!! Вы любите город, в котором живёте?
*Translation into English is slightly lower (created by google translate)
I_love_Che_1.jpg
Мне кажется, что совершенно нормально любить тот город, в котором живёшь.
Я родилась не в Челябинске, и не в нём прошло моё детство и часть юности. И я очень люблю свой родной город, отдыхаю в нём душой. Но также я люблю и Челябинск, где прожила половину жизни и живу сейчас.
И я не одинока в своих чувствах к этому городу. В главном парке создана композиция, символизирующая любовь к Челябинску, как мы его зовём «городу Че».
Сделать фото оказалось непросто. Постоянно фотографируются жители и туристы, ползают по буквам дети.
В фоторедакторе я случайно ткнула в кнопочку, подумала: «Ух как!» и решила оставить фотоверсию в качестве шутки :-)

It seems to me that it is perfectly normal to love the city in which you live.
I was not born in Chelyabinsk, and my childhood and part of my youth did not pass through it. And I really love my hometown, I rest in it with my soul. But I also love Chelyabinsk, where I lived half my life and live now.
And I'm not alone in my feelings for this city. In the main park, a composition was created that symbolizes love for Chelyabinsk, as we call it "Che City".
It was not easy to make a photo. People and tourists are constantly photographed, children creep along.
In the photo editor, I accidentally jabbed in the button, I thought: "Wow how!" And decided to leave the photo version as a joke :-)

I_love_Che_2.jpg

Category | #cityscapephotography
Camera| Nikon D700, AF-S Zoom-Nikkor 24-70mm / 44 mm
Settings | ISO-6400, f/5.6, 1/200 s
Location | Chelyabinsk, Russia
Great contest from @juliank.

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

@cleverbot, у тебя есть идеи, как можно было бы сделать фото интереснее?

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 13:33:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 653.54/800.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 116
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

отличная композиция!) и кстати удачно нажали на кнопочку) прикольно получилось!)

Спасибище!!!
(Интересно, куда деваются комменты??? Похоже не было газа, и все комменты улетели в никуда :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50