The most beautiful city in Russia - St. Petersburg

Surely everyone has their own favorite city. A city with which pleasant memories are associated, vivid impressions. And this, undoubtedly, makes it even more beautiful.
But there is a city in Russia without any competition. Probably, everyone who has visited there once, wants to return there. Therefore, this post is dedicated to St. Petersburg ...

My entry to the contest #cityscapephotography from @juliank

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Sort:  

I completely agree. St. Petersburg is an absolutely beautiful city!

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 17:16:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.21/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Після ваших фото я також дуще хочу відвідати Санкт-Петербург.

МІсто з надзвичайною архітектурою і своїм шармом. Мені там сподобалось, але щоб його роздивитись знадобиться кілька днів.

How beautiful St. Petersburg is! I moved to the USA but I miss Russia so much.

Yeah. I lived in Moscow, but every summer I always visited St. Petersburg. Now I also live in America and do not come to my homeland at all. Even to apply for documents and a visa. I don't need it anymore because I just prepare everything necessary, pay the russia visa fee on the website https://www.russia-travel.com/visa-services/ and after a fairly short period of time, I get everything. I don't even have to fly to Russia to visit the consulate. And sometimes I still want to go back for a couple of weeks at least...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59