Singapore Marina Bay City View - Cityscape Photography

Singapore Marina Bay City View - Cityscape Photography

This photo were taken on June 08, 2015 in Singapore.

Dieses Foto wurde am 08. Juni 2015 in Singapore aufgenommen.

This is my entry photo to #cityscapephotography for the @photocontests from @juliank


Singaporecityscape.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!


Camera: NIKON D750
Lens: AF-S Nikkor 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
Settings: ISO 100; 62 mm; f/8; 1/160 sec
Editing: Aperture / Photomatix
Location: Singapore
Category: Cityscape Photography

All photos were taken by myself. / Alle Fotos wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.
I hope you like this photo. / Ich hoffe dir gefällt das Foto.
Thank You.

Sort:  

bonita fotografía amigo suerte con su post

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=randypike
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=singapore-marina-bay-city-view-cityscape-photography


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Really beautiful...

very good pleace thanks for shering @randypike

Hi! I just picked your stunning image as a winner of Asian Sunday in my 7 World`s Continents Photo Challenge. Kindly see your winner announcement post below and answer some of the congratulation comments. Thank you. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #14 - winner announcement!

Wow, Thank you very much! That’s really great!

This city is amazing, I really wish I could go back there. upvote with pleasure. beautiful photo ^^

Thanks a lot!

What an amazing photo! I used to live in Singapore, and I've cycled along the paths around Gardens by the Bay many times.

It was always green and clean and beautiful, but never as stunningly picturesque as this!

Thanks for showing Singapore in such a great light! And thanks for reminding me of the time I spent there.

Thank you! I also lived for some years in Singapore and cycled around the Marina Bay many times. It’s a really nice there....

Since I'm just a short distance away from Singapore now, I'm thinking of going for a week or 2 and compiling some photo diaries to post on Steemit. There's all sorts of wonderful scenes and stories that could make for some interesting posts. I hope to do so sometime this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05