You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore Marina Bay City View - Cityscape Photography

What an amazing photo! I used to live in Singapore, and I've cycled along the paths around Gardens by the Bay many times.

It was always green and clean and beautiful, but never as stunningly picturesque as this!

Thanks for showing Singapore in such a great light! And thanks for reminding me of the time I spent there.

Sort:  

Thank you! I also lived for some years in Singapore and cycled around the Marina Bay many times. It’s a really nice there....

Since I'm just a short distance away from Singapore now, I'm thinking of going for a week or 2 and compiling some photo diaries to post on Steemit. There's all sorts of wonderful scenes and stories that could make for some interesting posts. I hope to do so sometime this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42