You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Astonishing Cityscape Photos

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!!

This photo really caught my attention. I'm not sure if its the vibrant colors or the way it leads my eyes to the boat, but its nicely done!


"Sunset in Tubingen"
by @dmytrokorol

Sort:  

thank you dear

Thank you! I was waiting for this boat to come into a frame and was hoping it would be in the right place composition wise and wouldn't be too late light wise.

Now you got me wondering how long you been waiting. It doesn't seem like it was going very fast -- haha

Jep, realy nice :)

For me it is the sunset and the reflection of it in the water. So beautiful!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45