Dusk [eng/срп] Сумрак

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Centar - IMG_2653-acr-steem.jpg


Smederevo downtown with the characteristic buildings of Justice Court (extreme left), Church of St. George, and the ancient middle age Fortress…

Центар Смедерева са препознатљивим грађевинама Суда (сасвим лево), цркве Св. Георгија и древне средњевековне тврђаве…


Category / Категоријаcityscapephotography, goldenhourphotography, longexposurephotography
Settings / ПоставкеISO100, 100mm, 8 sec, f22, -1 EV
Camera / КамераCanon EOS 350D
Lens / ОбјективCanon EF 100mm f2.8 macro
Location / ЛокацијаSmederevo, Serbia



img


Sort:  

Прелепо lighteye.

Хвала лепо, @bebica :)

Мило ми је да ти се допада, @sun-flower :)

Grad sa dušom 😇

Али нажалост и железаром, због које ја у њему све теже дишем… :(

Unfortunately 😕

Excellent one, very nice!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lovely dusk photograph... it has the wonderful purplish hue associated with that time of the evening...

You're most welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47