Cityscape Photography Entry [01/23/18]

I once lived in a city where I cannot read almost anything... why? It's because I cannot understand Chinese characters. Lol

I stayed for 3 months in Taiwan for our internship and even if it was just a quarter of a year, I can say that it was a life-changing experience to live outside your country for months and it was loaded with mixed feelings and emotions due to being independent, finishing school and being in a foreign country all at once. But to sum it up, I can say that I've had lots of colorful memories and experiences that I will treasure.

Picture taken 11/01/15 @ Chungli, Taiwan

2016-01-20 12.56.50 1.jpg

*Taiwan is visa-free for Filipino passport holders! Book your tickets to Taiwan now!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 17:37:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.40/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo, sounds like you had a fun adventure :)

I really do! In fact I came back after 2 years there with my friends 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45