Daily imperfect-one's photo selection #31 || Codzienny pokaz zdjęć od imperfect-one #31

English in this column
W tej kolumnie polski
With new year I decided to put some new challenges in front of me. This one is simple I hope. Every day I will present you two photographs taken by me. No explanations about the photo.
Z nowym rokiem postawiłem przed sobą parę nowych wyzwań. To mam nadzieję będzie proste. Codziennie będę prezentował Wam dwa zdjęcia zrobione przeze mnie. Bez dodatkowych wyjaśnień.
If you want to talk about the photograph, please leave the comment. I hope you will enjoy this idea of mine :)
Jeśli chcesz porozmawiać na temat zdjęcia, zostaw komentarz. Mam nadzieję, że ta forma się Wam spodoba :)

IMG_1436.JPG

steemit-1.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

reasteam done please check my profile

Maybe I will, thanks ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 10:14:05
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 329.40/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

gdzie to zdjecie zostalo wykonane , bo jest naprawde piekne ?

We Wrocławiu na tyłach Katedry na Ostrowie Tumskim ;)

Cool! I assume this is in Poland, given the Polish tag. However, where in Poland is this? Looks really nice there. I like to visit small, not too tourist-dense places when I'm travelling, and I've never been to Poland. This looks like a great fit.

This is, in fact, Poland, but the place is very touristy I would say. This is Wroclaw, the part of Ostrów Tumski to be specific. But, the whole town is worth visiting - I would give it a chance if I were you anyway ;) Cheers!

Oh.. Maybe I was fooled by that small street and what seems to be a back yard rather than a park on the left hand sine there. Tourism isn't a dealbreaker though - I'm always looking for new places to travel regardless. What would be the best place/site to gather information about Wroclaw from? :)

Hmmm, good question ;) I would say you should check here and on the official city site for starters :)

Nice! Thank you for good answers!

No problem :) Let me know if you will decide to visit Wroclaw ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67