You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore’s “urban jungle” … a natural jungle, albeit civilized – Cityscape Photography

This is certainly a great sight to behold. Thanks for always showing us through Singapore. It is always a beautiful thing to follow your ethnographic photographs. I can only hope you win your major @juliank contest soon.

Sort:  

As you can see in the above "World of Photography" comment, I have "Total contest wins: 2." The wins were NOT first place, but I'm very pleased to have won even 2nd place.

I understand what you mean, considering that you once told me that there are other top notch entries from other reputable photographers. However, I admire your consistency and the tenacity at which you enter the contest.

I foresee a major win coming your way soon. However, don't forget me when the day arrives. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66