You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the day - Spectacle bridge (Meganebashi), Nagasaki - Japan

Hello @mdosev!
I have to agree with you, to rebuilt the existing historical landmarks is cost efficient and it will also retain the sentimental value of it. Here in Singapore, the old houses are rebuilt and maintained for commercial use.

I like the view that you shown here and the way you describe its form, "spectacles". It's an interesting blog and I'm pleased to feature it to the 11th edition of Photocircle's Daily. Congrats!


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Sort:  

Wow, thanks! The photosircle idea sounds very interesting indeed. I read your post introducing it and will be happy to participate!

Thanks for the support @mdosev! Really appreciate it buddy and I'm gald to hear your good feedback about it😊

I’ll give my best to continue supporting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52