Crane Working Yangon Myanmar cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This fascinating scene greeted me on the road from the airport to downtown in Yangon, Myanmar. A crane is working on the start of a new building to come.

Crane working Yangon Myanmar cityscape photography fitinfun.jpg

It seems like I see construction going on in all the places I go in Southeast Asia and Yangon was no exception. I really like how you can see the action here and also see even more cranes in the distance.

This is my entry for @photocontests #cityscapephotography by @juliank. You can join today’s contest with a photo of any city view.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

After I lost “half my size” with natural methods, I find myself in all kinds of places I never dreamed of. Anyone can lose weight if I did. You can find out how with tips and help I offer online and in person.

Sort:  

The rebar that crane is setting in there is vaguely Shinto-ish in shape.

I was getting a religious vibe on this and could not define it. I think you got it :)

Yeah, it's good to see some construction work is going on, this is sign of prosperity and development.

I agree. The town seemed to be booming. I hope I can go back and see it with more leisure.

They are developing country.

Yes they are, and it shows all over town.

So nice!
The angle is splendid.

Thank you! I was happy to get it when we were speeding down the road :)

Nice article,You look good ma

Thank you for the compliments :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:32:52
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 732.84/800.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 98
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice photo.

Good post, please follback and upvote,,,thanks you

There are many Infra projects going around here in Southeast Asia especially the developing countries. Its a Build, Build, Build program for the prosperity and development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49